College Investing Tips Blog

Hey everyone!  My name is Ryan and I am a Senior Business Major at Messiah College.  A few years ago, I decided to use some of my hard earned savings and start investing in individual stocks instead of just letting my money sit the bank.  I want to help people realize that it doesn’t take a lot of money to start investing and growing your wealth in the market.  I was able to make over $1000 in my first full year of investing with the little initial investment, and others can increase their cash flow by picking stocks and starting early.  This site will be some recommendations and tips about how to maximize your earnings from investing, and how even the college student on a tight budget can start to grow their wealth.  I hope you enjoy this Blog, and look forward to hearing your feedback!

Ryan Emerick

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

